Skip Navigation

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Menu

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Head Coach Lists


Conrad Weiser Varsity Coaches

FALL SPORTS:

Football

Alan Moyer

a_moyer@conradweiser.org 

Boys Soccer

Derek Long

d_long@conradweiser.org

Girls Tennis

Ryan Knarr

weisertennis@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Brittney Hickernell

Brittneyhickernell@gmail.com

Golf

Mark Owens

coachmarkowens@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Kira Akana

Kiraakana2@gmail.com

Cross Country

Jeff Werner

cwxc2020@outlook.com

Cheerleading

Kaitlyn Mensch

kaitlynmensch@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Doug Miller

dmiller@bodyzonesports.com

 

WINTER SPORTS:

Boys Basketball

Rich Miller

crmillermansfield@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Mark Owens

coachmarkowens@gmail.com

Wrestling

Mike McDermott

mcdermott.mikegm@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

Kaitlyn Mensch

kaitlynmensch@gmail.com

Bowling

Brian Zechman

bkzechy32@comcast.net

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball

Dylan Boll

d_boll@conradweiser.org

Track & Field

Jasmine Brown

coachjasmineb@gmail.com

Softball

Darrell Wenrich

dgwenrich@aol.com 

Boys Tennis

Ryan Knarr

weisertennis@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Thomas Brown

tkrc@verizon.net   

Girls Lacrosse

Brooke Strausser

strausserbrooke@gmail.com

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Athletic Trainer

Ellen Cerasoli

e_polyniak@conradweiser.org

Athletic Trainer

Alissa Yenser

A_Yenser@conradweiser.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://cwathletics.org