Skip Navigation

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Conrad Weiser High School

.

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Conrad Weiser High School

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Conrad Weiser High School

Head Coach Lists


Fall Season

HS Boys Soccer – Derek Long

d_long@conradweiser.org

 

HS Girls Cheerleading – Ashley Gartner

a_gartner@conradweiser.org

 

HS Cross Country – Lauren Ressler

ressler@gmail.com

 

HS Field Hockey – Ann Schmidt

a_schmidt@conradweiser.org

 

HS Football – Alan Moyer

a_moyer@conradweiser.org

 

HS Girls Soccer – Doug Miller

cwsocco@windstream.net

 

HS Girls Tennis – Ryan Knarr

weisertennis@gmail.com

 

HS Girls Volleyball – Joe O’Brien

joeyirish@comcast.net

 

HS Golf – Lewis Davis

Ldavis3106@comcast.net

 

JH Boys Soccer – Chad Sterner

amy.chad2000@gmail.com

 

JH Cheerleading – Jen Byrne

Jen.Byrne@springrosechildcare.com

 

JH Cross Country – Zach Meredith

Zmeredith2456@gmail.com

 

JH Field Hockey – Stephanie O’Brien

Stephanieaobrien16@gmail.com

 

JH Football – Brian Kimmerle

b_kimmerle@conradweiser.org

 

JH Girls Soccer – Keith Malone

KMalone@GoBerksCounty.com

 

JH Girls Volleyball – TBA

 

Winter Season

HS Bowling – Brian Zechman

bkzechy32@comcast.net    

 

HS Boys Basketball – Billy Harrison

wsharr87gmail.com

 

HS Cheerleading – Ashley Gartner

a_gartner@conradweiser.org

 

HS Girls Basketball – Mark Owens

MOwens@GoBerksCounty.com

 

HS Wrestling – Gary Garrison     

gary@911rapidresponse.com

 

JH Boys Basketball – Tony Casamassa

a_casamassa@conradweiser.org

 

JH Cheerleading – Jen Byrne

Jen.Byrne@springrosechildcare.com

 

JH Girls Basketball – Steve Dallas

s_dallas@conradweiser.org

 

JH Wrestling – Tony Wirebach

tonyw@evgrfx.com

 

Spring Season

HS Baseball – Robert Tranquillo

Trank2626@gmail.com

 

HS Boys Lacrosse – Richard Yelk

splattshack@netzero.net

 

HS Boys Tennis – Ryan Knarr

weisertennis@gmail.com

 

HS Girls Lacrosse – Brooke Strausser

strausserbrooke@gmail.com

 

HS Softball – Darrell Wenrich

dgwenrich@aol.com

 

HS Track & Field – Lauren Ressler

ressler@gmail.com

 

JH Baseball – TBA

 

 

JH Softball – Nathan Reifsnyder

nathanreifsnyder@gmail.com

 

JH Track & Field – Dane Yuengel & Matt Esser

d_yuengel@conradweiser.org

m_esser@conradweiser.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://cwathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement