Skip Navigation

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

.

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Head Coach Lists


Conrad Weiser Varsity Coaches

FALL SPORTS:

Football

Alan Moyer

a_moyer@conradweiser.org 

Boys Soccer

Derek Long

d_long@conradweiser.org

Girls Tennis

Ryan Knarr

weisertennis@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Ann Schmidt

a_schmidt@conradweiser.org

Golf

Mark Owens

coachmarkowens@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Kira Akana

KA904418@wcupa.edu

Cross Country

Jeff Werner

cwxc2020@outlook.com

Cheerleading

Ashley Proietto

a_proietto@conradweiser.org 

Girls Soccer

Doug Miller

dmiller@bodyzonesports.com

 

WINTER SPORTS:

Boys Basketball

William Harrison

W_harrison@conradweiser.org

Girls Basketball

Mark Owens

coachmarkowens@gmail.com

Wrestling

Mike McDermott

mcdermott.mikegm@yahoo.com

Cheerleading

Ashley Proietto

a_proietto@conradweisr.org

Bowling

Brian Zechman

bkzechy32@comcast.net

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball

Chad Billingsley

billingsleycw@gmail.com  

Track & Field

Jasmine Brown

Softball

Darrell Wenrich

dgwenrich@aol.com 

Boys Tennis

Ryan Knarr

weisertennis@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Thomas Brown

tkrc@verizon.net   

Girls Lacrosse

Brooke Strausser

strausserbrooke@gmail.com

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Athletic Trainer

Jim “Mouse” Young

jb_young@conradweiser.org

Athletic Trainer

Ellen Cerasoli

e_polyniak@conradweiser.org

Athletic Trainer

Krista Peters

K_peters@conradweiser.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



https://cwathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement